Delhi Nagar Palika JDU List 2017 MCD Nitish Kumar Candidates Names

Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to conduct the Municipal Corporation Elections for the state of Delhi on 23rd April 2017. The MCD Elections will be conducted for 272 seats, In this East Delhi (64 seats), North Delhi (104 seats) & South Delhi (104 seats). All the candidates who are having the voter identity card can check the MCD Voter List details by Name/ Voter ID. The Delhi Nagar Palika Elections will be conducted in short time. All the parties are in the duty of declaring their candidate list. The Janta Dal (United) is declared the candidate list for the MCD Elections 2017.

MCD Election JDU Candidate List

Delhi Nagar Palika JDU List 2017 MCD Nitish Kumar Candidates Names

The candidate selection n is the big task, it declares the half of the success. The Janta Dal (United) Party has declared the first candidate list with 27 members. The JDU Delhi Nagar Nigam Candidates List is available in the notice below. The releasing of second & third candidate list will be updated soon in our web portal. In Delhi state JDU has tough competition with BJP & AAD, those conditions candidate selection gives impact on the result. The candidate who is selected by party leader MNitish Kumar having the active participation in social activities, having the ethical relationship with voters. The JDU 1st List Candidates Names are mentioned in the table below.

Over View of Delhi Nagar Nigam JDU List 2017

Organisation Name Election Commission of India
Election Category Minicipal Corporation
Election Schedule 23rd April 2017
Number of Seats 272
Article Category MCD JDU Candidates List
Candidates List Available Now
Official Website Address

MCD Janta Dal United (JDU) Candidate List 2017

The JDU Candidate List contains the majority of Poorvanchali candidates, around 50% of candidates are dedicated party workers. And also new candidates can also get an opportunity who have faith on the JDU Party Leader Nitish Kumar. The Nitish Kumar is the Bihar Chief Minister from last 8 & half years. He has experienced person in selecting the candidates & conducting the elections.

NO.   Name  Of  Candidates        From the Ward Name
01 Rajkumar Mahto Sangam Vihar
02 Shikha Shah Hari Nagar
03 Puja Singh Som Om  Bihar
04 Punam Singh Kalkaji
05 Meera Devi Timarpur
06 Monika Devi Mubarakpur Tamas
07 Anita Pradhan Kadipur
08 Nirmala Gupta Madanpur Khadar West
09 Dimple Gupta South Vikas Nagar
10 Suman Madanpur Khadar East
11 Sarita Maan Alipur
12 Anjali Devi Anjali Devi
13 Kamlesh Jwalapuri
14 Ramvilas Mishra South Chawala
15 Krishan Mohan Jha East Gautampuri
16 Harikishor Thakur Sitapuri
17 Akshay Kumar South Mahavir Inklev
18 Kishan Kumar Singh Sangam Vihar
19 Rajesh Kumar Singh Us  Ul   Ajeeb
20 Tribhuvan Kumar South Aaaya Nagar
21 Sukhvindar Pal Singh Sehgal South Sri Nibaspuri
22 Parveen Kasana South Khanpur
23 Ramnath Pandav Nagar
24 Yogesh Kumar Badarpur

For the remaining wards candidates selection is under proecss. For more updates voters can check the official webiste. The canddiates can stay in touch with our web portal for details of other parties MCD Candidate List, MCD Polling Schedule, Delhi MCD Exit POll details, Delhi Municipal Election Result & other details.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *