East Delhi Municipal Corporation EDMC Election Results 2017 MCD Vote Counting Date

East Delhi Municipal Corporation EDMC Election Result 2017 MCD Vote Counting Date –

State Election Commission, Delhi had recently conducted the mcd election in Delhi on 23rd April 2017. The Delhi Municipal Election Result will be updated soon on the official website. The Delhi State has 272 wards in the Municipal Corporation. Those corporations will be divided into sub-divisions to conduct elections in a secured manner. The MCD is sub-divided into East Delhi Zone, Werst Delhi Zone, South Delhi Zone & North Delhi Zone these sub-divisions are again divided into zonal wards. The below article will give the details of East Delhi Municipal Election Result 2017. The EDMC has 63 wards for the elections. The EDMC Ward Wise Election Result 2017 will be updated soon in our web portal. The candidates can also get the details of EDMC Election Vote Counting Dates, candidates list, the release date of the delhi mcd election result, winning candidates information & others in the below page.

East MCD Election Result

EDMC Election Winning Candidates List 2017

The Delhi state is the capital city of the India, so Delhi Elections is the major elections in India. The candidates participated in East Delhi Municipal Elections 2017 is only from National Parties like AAP (Aam Aadmi Party), Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Indian National Congress (INC), Swaraj India Party (SIP), Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) & other Independent candidates. The candidates from which party will win the higher number of seats in EDMC Elections only have the right to elect the Mayor & Deputy Mayor in his party candidates. These elections are conducted for the Electing Mayor & Deputy Mayor for the Delhi State, the capital of the India for the period of 5 years and many people will search information @ www municipal corporation of Delhi.

Date of MCD East Zone Election Result 2017

Authority Name State Election Commission, Delhi
Election Category Minicipal Corporation Elections
Region of Election East Delhi
delhi mcd election date 23rd april 2017
Article Category East MCD Election Result 2017
EDMC Election Vote Counting/ Result Date will be updated on 26th April 2017
East Delhi Municipal Corporation Official Website Address www.delhi.gov.in

Party Wise Seat Winning List for East Delhi Nagar Palika Elections 2017

The EDMC Election Exit Poll details are released on the website as earlier. The election result may be slightly matched to the exit poll information. The details of EDMC Live Election Result candidates can follow our web portal regularly along with commissioner east delhi municipal corporation information.

S.No National Party Number of Winning Seats
1 AAP – Aam Aadmi Party Updated on the day of EDMC Election Vote Counting
2 BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party
3 INC – Indian National Congress
4 SIP – Swaraj India Party
5 BSP – Bahujan Samaj Party
6 Otehrs including independent candidates

Details of Zonal Result of East MCD Ward Wise List 2017

S.No Zone Name Ward Name (Ward Number)
1 Sh. South Zone Anad Vihar (225)
2 Sh. North Zone Brahampuri (254)
3 Sh. South Zone Anarkali (232)
4 Sh. North Zone Chouhan Bangar (249)
5 Sh. South Zone Azad Nagar (235)
6 Sh. North Zone Mustafabad (268)
7 Sh. South Zone Bhajanpura (253)
8 Sh. North Zone Nand Nagri (243)
9 Sh. South Zone Dallupura (210)
10 Sh. North Zone Dilshad Colony (240)
11 Sh. South Zone Gandhi Nagar (234)
12 Sh. North Zone Dilshad Garden (241)
13 Sh. South Zone Geeta Colony (230)
14 Sh. North Zone Nehru Vihar (267)
15 Sh. South Zone Gharoli (216)
16 Sh. North Zone New Seema Puri (242)
17 Sh. South Zone Ghondi (231)
18 Sh. North Zone New Usmanpur (251)
19 Sh. South Zone IP Extn (227)
20 Sh. North Zone Durgapuri (245)
21 Sh. South Zone Jhilmil (238)
22 Sh. North Zone Ram Nagar (247)
23 Sh. South Zone Kalyan Puri (213)
24 Sh. North Zone Ghonda (255)
25 Sh. South Zone Khichdipur (214)
26 Sh. North Zone Saboli (263)
27 Sh. South Zone Kishan Kunj (221)
28 Sh. North Zone Sonia Vihar (272)
29 Sh. South Zone Krishna Nagar (229)
30 Sh. North Zone Gokalpur (262)
31 Sh. South Zone Kundi (215)
32 Sh. North Zone Harsh Vihar (264)
33 Sh. South Zone Laxmi Nagar (222)
34 Sh. North Zone Shiv Vihar (265)
35 Sh. South Zone Mandawali (218)
36 Sh. North Zone Subhash Mohalla (257)
37 Sh. South Zone Mayur Vihar Phase I (209)
38 Sh. North Zone Jaffarabad (250)
39 Sh. South Zone Mayur Vihar Phase II (219)
40 Sh. North Zone Janta Colony (259)
41 Sh. South Zone New Ashok Nagar (212)
42 Sh. North Zone Sundar Nagri (244)
43 Sh. South Zone Pandav Nagar (224)
44 Sh. North Zone Jeevanpur (261)
45 Sh. South Zone Patpad Ganj (220)
46 Sh. North Zone Tukh Mirpur (270)
47 Sh. South Zone Preet Vihar (228)
48 Sh. North Zone Maujpur (252)
49 Sh. South Zone Raghubarpura (236)
50 Sh. North Zone Vivek Vihar (239)
51 Sh. South Zone Shahdara (237)
52 Sh. North Zone Karawal Nagar East (266)
53 Sh. South Zone Shakarpur (223)
54 Sh. North Zone Welcome Colony (248)
55 Sh. South Zone Trilikpuri (211)
56 Sh. North Zone Karawal Nagar West (271)
57 Sh. South Zone Vinod Nagar (217)
58 Sh. North Zone Yamuna Vihar (256)
59 Sh. South Zone Vishwas Nagar (226)
60 Sh. North Zone Kardampuri (258)
61 Sh. North Zone Ashok Nagar (246)
62 Sh. North Zone Khajuri Khas (269)
63 Sh. North Zone Babar Pur (260)

For more information, voters can visit the website of East Delhi Municipal Election Commission –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *