NDMC Election Exit Poll Result 2017 New Delhi Winner Candidates

NDMC Election Exit Poll Result 2017 New Delhi Winner Candidates

This is the information regarding NDMC (New Delhi Municipal Council) Election which will be going to conducted in April 2017. Everyone is thinking about who will be going to win. The public is eagerly waiting to know the name of the winner candidate and also a little bit confused that he/she will be from AAP (Aam Admi Party), BJP (Bhartiya Janata Party), Congress or newly came Swaraj India Party. The competition is very tough. We are here to give the details about NDMC Election Exit Poll.

NDMC Election Exit Poll Result

North MCD Election Exit Poll Result 2017 

From the different sources and media report Municipal Corporation of Delhi election poll will be going to held in the month of April 2017. It will be done for 272 wards in three municipal councils as North Delhi Municipal Corporation, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, South Delhi Municipal Corporation. We are mentioning the NDMC Ward Name in the below page.

The election commission of Delhi working up for New Delhi Nagar Palika Election Dates, Election Poll Schedule, Candidates Nomination filling start and final dates, and the announcements of the election results or counting of votes. Once we will get the Nagar Nigam Delhi Election Result we can update here as soon as possible.

delhi sdmc exit polls result

Details about Delhi Nagar Parishad Election Dates:

In MCD New Delhi Election 2017 it is divided into the parts, SDMC has 104 wards, NDMC has 109 and EDMC have 64 wards. Releasing of election schedule for North Delhi MCD Election is the responsibility of Delhi Election commission. Municipal Corp of Delhi will announce North Delhi election Dates/Schedule soon. You can check the nomination date (starting & final), Campaign date,  Polling Date, Vote Counting Date and the Result announcement date below.

Delhi Nagar Parishad Election Nomination Feeling Over
Municipal Corporation of Delhi Last Date of Nomination Over
MCD Delhi Election Campaigning Final Date Over
Date of Polling for NDMC Election 23rd April 2017
Vote Counting & Result Publishing Date of MCD Election 26th April 2017

MCD Election North Delhi Exit Poll 2017:

For the MCD Election, many news channels and private agencies like ABP News, AAJ TAK, Zee News etc conducting exit poll. It will show the interest of public and also we will get to know whom they prefer most, how many wants to win Congress/AAP/BJP/Swaraj India Party/Other. They are also conducting opinion poll survey for North Delhi Nagar Nigam Election 2017 on the party level. It will help to improve the advertisement strategy for each political group too.

After completing of polling you can check the MCD Election Result 2017 on the official website. Once we can get the news we can also update the MCD Ward Wise Election Result here (Noth Delhi Municipal Corp/South Delhi Municipal Corporation/East Delhi MCD).

Name of the Parties Participated in Delhi Municipal Corporation Election 2017:

  • Bhartiya Janata Party – BJP.
  • Aam Aadmi Party – AAP.
  • Indian National Congress – INC.
  • Bahujan Samaj Party – BSP.
  • Swaraj India Party and may be more
Ward Wise Details of North Delhi MCD 2017 Election:
NDMC Ward Name Ward Number
Rohini South 45
Sultaanpuri East 37
Pitampura South 53
Paschim Vihar North 58
Vijay Vihar 24
Saraswati Vihar 60
Pooth Kalan 25
Sultanpur Mazra 39
Libas Pur 18
Budh Vihar 23
Bakhtawarpur 4
Rohini East 51
Paschim Vihar North 58
Nilothi 32
Mangolpuri North 38
Paschim Vihar South 57
Pitampura North 54
Quammruddin Nagar 44
Model Town 72
Poosa 150
Rithala 22
Jahangirpuri II 20
Bhalswa 19
Sultanpuri South 40
Manju Ka Tilla 78
Burari 7
Kohat Enclave 63
Peera Garhi 42
Rohini North 49
Prem Nagar 36
Jahangir Puri I 16
Nimidicolony 65
Nithari 34
Mangolpuri 47
Pratap Vihar 33
Shalimar Bagh South 56
Rohini 21
Mundaka 30
Alipur 3
Shalimar Bagh North 55
Karala 29
G T B Nagar 12
Nangloi Jat West 31
Rani Bagh 59
Sahibabad Daulat 26
Pur 26
Rohini Central 50
Mangolpuri East 46
Bawana 28
Rana Pratap Bagh 70
Kirari Suleman Nagar 35
Begumpur 27
Mangolpuri West 48
Jahroda 8
Wazirpur 67
Nangloi East 43
Kamla Nagar 69
Guru Hari Kishan Nagar 41
Narela 1
Naharpur 52
Bankner 2
Samaypur Baddi 17
Manasarovar Garden 98
Timarpur 10
Kashmiri Gate 77
Mukandpur 6
Malka Ganj 9
Shakarpur 64
Tri Nagar 61
Mukharji Nagar 11
Ashok Vihar 68
Sarai Pipalthala 15
Rampura 62
Rajendra Nagar 149
Deputy Ganj 76
Sangam Park 71
Sawan Park 66
Ballimaran 86
Minto Road 81
East Patel Nagar 95
Kishan Ganj 75
Shastri Nagar 73
Dheerpur 13
Ram Nagar 87
Qasabpura 88
New Ranjit Nagar 96
Balswa Jahagirpuri 5
Jama Masjid 79
Karampura 100
Modal Basti 90
Kirti Nagar 97
Adarsh Nagar 14
Moti Nagar 99
Pahar Ganj 89
Chandni Chowk 80
Bazar Sita Ram 83
Idgah road 85
Naraina 152
Inder Puri 151
Karam Pura 100
Karol Bagh 91
Inderlok Colony 74
West Patel Nagar 94
Bazar Sita Ram 83
BaljeetNagar 93
Kuanch Pandit 82
Turkmaan Gate 84
Dev Nagar 92

To know more details kidly refer the North Delhi MCD official website – mcdonline.gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *